Shortlisted Nominee	Organisational area
EXCELLENCE IN RESEARCH	
Academic staff member	
Professor Shaobin Wang (recipient)	
Professional staff member	
Ms Joanne Hedges (recipient)	
Early-career researcher	
Dr Katharina Richter (recipient)	
Academic, professional or mixed team	
AKction Team (recipient)	

EXCELLENCE IN RESEARCH

Academic, professional or mixed team

Greater McArthur Basin team (recipient)

AN ENHANCED STUDENT EXPERIENCE					
Academic, professional or mixed team					
A CULTURE OF IMPACT AND EXCELLENCE					
An award for an academic or professional staff member for exceptional leadership					
Professor Corinna Van Den Heuvel (recipient)					

A CONNECTED AND ENRICHED COMMUNITY					
An award for an academic or professional staff member or team for building a sense of community					
Women's Professional Development Network (WPDN) Steering Committee (recipient)					
An award for an academic or professional staff member or team for promoting equity, diversity and inclusion within the University					